EVANGEL UNIVERSITY AKAEZE Untitled Document
Home About Us Administration Admission Academics Jupeb Activities E-Library E-Portal Contact Us

UNIVERSITY COLLEGES

ENROLL YOUR WARD NOW

ENROLL YOUR WARD NOW

Education for the total man

College of Management Sciences

 
I wish to welcome you to the College of Business Studies. Evangel University, Akaeze Ebonyi State, a Center of Academic Excellence whose motto is Education for the Total Man. We have the passion for excellence in academics which propels us for the quality education we always needed to deliver. The vision of the College is to provide broadly based highly qualitative and analytical business Science Education with a very strong core of Business Studies Courses. This type of Education will enable the students to pursue advanced studies in the areas of Business Administration Studies, appreciate the functional areas of business, integrate knowledge gained from all areas and cope with increasing needs of the society and its institutions. In addition to make the Pre –Degree and Center for Continuing Education the hallmark of excellence in academics in the related areas of business studies because the world today is becoming globalized and almost all sector of the economy privatized which is an opportunity for Business Administration graduate to serve the Nation and humanity in general. Sequel to the above, our students are successfully being empowered to be the solution to the present and future problem situation s of the country. The College of Business Studies comprises the following four Departments; Accounting, Banking and Finance, Management and Marketing Departments. The College believes that an effective education in Business Administration courses is one that contributes in a significant way to the solution of our nation’s challenges and the world in general as it has become a global village. Once again, you are welcome to the school of Basic Studies and Center for Continuing Education powered by Evangel University Akaeze, the best place to be as you become a part of the solution to the Nation and World’s problem.
 
  Departments: Accounting, Banking and Finance, Management and Marketing  
  Programmes:
 
COLLEGE STAFF
S/N
NAME
DEPARTMENT/ PROGRAMME
DESIGNATION
TELEPHONE
E-ADDRESS
1
Prof. (Mrs.) Adanma S. Eyisi Accounting Professor 08037092661 adanma@evangeluniv.edu.ng
2 Dr. Sergius Udeh Accounting Senior Lecturer 08033554066 sergius@evangeluniv.edu.ng
3
Mr. chukwuma N. Eke Accounting Lecturer II 07060494442 n.eke@evangeluniv.edu.ng
4
Mr. Nkama O. Nkama Accounting Lecturer II 08038786027 n.n@evangeluniv.edu.ng
5
Dr. Abel E. Ezeoha Banking and Finance Senior Lecturer 07033665382 e.ezeoha@evangeluniv.edu.ng
6
Dr. John Okereke Ugwu Banking and Finance Senior Lecturer 08035742406 u.john@evangeluniv.edu.ng
7
Dr. Paul C. Obidike Banking and Finance Senior Lecturer 08035067419 c.obidike@evangeluniv.edu.ng
8 Mr. Anagha E. Oduneka Banking and Finance Lecturer II 07038066858 e.anagha@evangeluniv.edu.ng
9
Chinyere Faith Chinwudu Banking and Finance Assistant Lecturer 08065198660 c.faith@evangeluniv.edu.ng
10
Dr. Ama Aka Udu Business Management Senior Lecturer 08035486420 a.aka@evangeluniv.edu.ng
11
Dr. Agu Okoro Agu Business Management Lecturer II 08066544449 a.okoro@evangeluniv.edu.ng
12
Mr. Paschal  C Anyanwu Business Management Lecturer II 08035534776 c.anyanwu@evangeluniv.edu.ng
13
Mr. Goddey C. Chikwe Business Management Lecturer II 07039095613 c.chikwe@evangeluniv.edu.ng
14 Mr. Uche Uzodimma Business Management 08037746480
15 Business Management Business Management 07066742861
16 Miss Elizabeth Ngwu Business Management 08138534348
17
Prof. Sunday Nwite Marketing Associate professor 08037743134 n.sunday@evangeluniv.edu.ng
18
Mrs. Rejoice Ebere Okocha Marketing Lecturer I 07039719768 o.rejoice@evangeluniv.edu.ng
19
Mr. Uche Dickson Marketing Lecturer II 08034689965 u.dickson@evangeluniv.edu.ng
20
Mr. Stephen Udoka Otika Marketing Lecturer II 08038233734 stephen@evangeluniv.edu.ng

 

 
 
 



 
   
     
     
   
   
   
   
   
 

Copyright © 2017 Designed by EUA